Displaying 1 result:
|Entity # all locales||
Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.\nYou may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your settings, certificates and other user-related data. This option will delete the folder “%S” and cannot be undone.\nWould you like to delete the profile data files?
Rucu kany ma makwako bikwanyo woko ka makwako i nying jami matye i ka makwako dok pe bi time.\nBene itwero yero me jwano fail me coc ka makwako, ki medo ki ter, waraga ki coc marwate mukene. Yo man bijwano boc "%S" ci pe bi time.\nImito jwano fail me coc me ka makwako?